paigenicolee
22 San Mateo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
paigenicolee
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Paige, originally from Indiana.
I'd say I'm pretty old school as far as my morals and values go and yes I'm a country girl at heart so I do get a thrill on trucks, dirt bikes, off roading, hunting, camping etc.

I have a big heart and have so much to give but would love to spend my time with somebody who genuinely appreciates it.
I typically work seven days a week as a toddler gymnast instructor so the free time I do have I'd like to share stress free and is a big reason as to why I'm on here; not much time to go out and stumble across my mate.

I don't party and never have partied, not a fan of the crazy rage scene. More of a sight seeing adventure girl inquiring productive mannerisms other than a face in the toilet.
I enjoy a guy with humor who doesn't
take life too serious and can just smile at most life and jokes have to offer
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Infant- toddler gymnast instructor along with being a babysitter, I work full time mostly seven days a week, I plan to eventually become a special needs teacher.
I’m really good at
Majority of my life was based around sports. My parents made sure I kept active. My main are Hip Hop Dance, Gymnastics, and Competitive Cheerleading.

Writing is a big interest of mine, I wrote (November of 2012) a playwright Death of a Broken Heart in which was accepted by a Director and professionally performed in Mountain View at TheatreWorks.

I really believe I'm good at making people smile and feel good about themselves. I love to brighten people's day and keep a friendly reminder that there's always someone there for them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd say my Eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
The Hunger Games Series
The Giver
Sigmund Freud's Interpretation of Dreams
Last Book in the Universe
Childhood's End

Movies:
Anything including Adam Sandler or Vince Vaugn

Shows:
Top Gear (British Version)
Workaholics
Hardcore Pawn
Law and Order
Always Sunny in Philadelphia
How I Met Your Mother
Friends

Music:
Any music genre pleasures my hearing

Food:
Anything spicy I will fall madly in love with
The six things I could never do without
My Mom, she is my best friend hands down. She's chronically ill and she has come a far way, I feel so blessed to still have her in my life.

Family.
Confidence.
Humor.
Education.
Hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's in store for my future and the possibilities ahead.
Success and Dedication to earn what I desire.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just with friends, ladies nights and such.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I seem to have a rough exterior sometimes when it comes to my outlook on Love. But deep down I'm a sucker for romance.
You should message me if
You have a really good sense of humor and willing to get out of the house often
More