paiges11
23 Bloomington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
paiges11
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello visitor! I'm Paige. I'm 23 and a recent college graduate just beginning my next adventure in life. There's a lot to me but I'm not shy so feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
This is a fantastic question! Does anyone really know anymore?

I have a bachelor's in communication and culture and plan on attending law school in the next year or two but for now I'm just working and enjoying life.

I'm going on adventures, hanging out with friends, trying new things, and getting better at the things I've always enjoyed.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at talking too much, over thinking everything, and sleeping. 😜
The first things people usually notice about me
I have to give the most basic answer ever and say my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Donnie Darko, 30 Minutes or Less, The Social Network, Memento, Love and Other Drugs, Zombieland, How to Train your Dragon 1 and 2, Despicable Me, 500 Days of Summer, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Fight Club, Source Code, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Predestination, etc.

TV: Fringe, Supernatural, Scandal, Dollhouse, Orange is the new Black, Bones, Criminal Minds, Weeds, Breaking Bad, Dexter, etc. I am open to suggestions if you have any! :)

Books are fantastic. I haven't been reading as much as I should or used to, but there is nothing better then snuggling up on a couch reading a good book.

I love music. I have attended over 50 concerts in the past four years and I will continue to add more concerts to that list.

Music: Adele, Augustana, Bedlight for Blue Eyes, Blink 182, Boyce Avenue, The Cab, Cartel, Dashboard Confessionals, A Day to Remember, Every Avenue, The Fray, Go Radio, The Goo Goo Dolls, Imagine Dragons, Maroon 5, Panic! At the Disco, Of Monsters and Men, One Republic, Parachute, Paramore, Passenger, Safetysuit,The Spill Canvas, Train

Food: Italian, Mexican, Vietnamese, Thai, Indian, American, Turkish, etc. The older I get the less picky I am. That's a good thing, right?
The six things I could never do without
1. My family, but I'm extremely close with my dad and younger sister. If I didn't have my family here for support I think I would majorly fail as an adult. Just knowing that if I make a mistake and I have a back-up I feel so much better.

2. The ability to think for myself -- I am strong-willed and if I lived in a world portrayed in books like 1984 or Brave New World I would be devastated. (Omit the fact that I would not know what thinking for myself would be like).

3. Laughter -- It is a magical sound. It can make a terrible day so much better.

4. Strength -- If I didn't have the strength that I do then I really don't know where I would be. It most likely would not be a good place.

5. The simple things in life -- Really this could be anything from animals to nature to a snow day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
My family
My friends
My jobs

But beyond that I think about politics, history, the state of our country, things I like or dislike, what I want to make for dinner, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either at work or causing trouble with my friends around town!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a CIA agent and you should be scared. Rawr!
You should message me if
You love adventures, enjoy talking about everything and nothing, and want more than just a fling.
More