52Carson City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First off I keep getting question on my screen name. It's PA in Nv. I'm not in any pain at all. I'm mostly in a positive mood.
I live carson city for now. I love to travel. I have been so far to 37 states, parts of Canada and the Bahamas. I like the outdoors camping atving all motorsports. I ride a Harley almost everyday. Love to find someone that like to ride with.
I have a career that I enjoy.
I have a son that is 14 and big part of my life and he lives with his mom. Im looking for someone that is outgoing, fun, loyal loving and trusting a best friend . I will do anything for my partner I will do anything once and if I like it more please. I like to go on bike rides to anywhere. I like the simple things in life.
What I’m doing with my life
starting over and trying to live it to the fullest looking for a partner to make it complete
I’m really good at
for me to know and you to find out :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes then smile.?? I don't know why don't you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite movies are action music is all prefer rock or metal (no rap) food seafood sushi if it comes out of the ocean I"ll eat it.
Six things I could never do without
my son. my family.. my home... my bike.... my truck..... maybe you
I spend a lot of time thinking about
getting ahead in life. helping out my son. thinking about family back home
On a typical Friday night I am
At home either working or a movie with my son .. I am done with the bar seen
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im an open book ask and ill tell.
You should message me if
you like what you read and want to be part of it.
The two of us