68Warwick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What I’m doing with my life
I am an artist and teacher. Currently working as a picture framer, which I enjoy very much. It is a part of what I do for myself anyway.
I love woodworking too. I always have something in the works. Much of the furniture I have, I made. Besides working full-time and teaching two classes, I just started taking a class in signing. I really want to be able to talk with my grandson directly. I have studied the French language and very much want to return for an extended visit. I just don't want to go alone.
I’m really good at
People say I am a good teacher. I think it is because I can put myself in their place. I understand what they are going through.
Solutions. I have an ability to solve problems in a creative way. I think it is because I have so many divergent interests.
The first things people usually notice about me
You will have to ask them. The blue eyes and a readiness to laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to cook. I have many French cook books and experiment with new recipies. I play piano a little and believe in another life ( of in a future life) I was a Blues Pianist! I like books that teach me how to do something. Currently I am reading a book my cousin wrote. I am a sap for romantic comedies.
Six things I could never do without
My kids.
My friends.
My paintbrushes
My cookware
My tools
My books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Planning my next project.
Planning who to best present info to my next class.
On a typical Friday night I am
Exhausted. I typically get up very early, by the end of the week, I am happy to just relax and take advantage of net flix!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm. Let's go to a movie and you'll find out. That's not really admitting anything is it?
You should message me if
You take care of yourself and would appreciate a sensitive, honest hardworking guy.
The two of us