painteryyz
47 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
painteryyz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a creative, good natured, feet on the ground, head in the clouds kinda guy.

I have a busy, fun, colourful life,
and of my interests are: art & design, theatre and food. I love being outdoors, (either in the city or up north), and puttering around my house

Big traveller, have lived in India, Europe and the States

I stay physically fit in the gym, and mentally grounded through meditation, definitely value a balanced body and mind.

Animal lover
What I’m doing with my life
Professor, writer and artist, working for social justice
I’m really good at
Writing papers, making art, cooking, holding up my end of the conversation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Good fiction, docs, martial arts movies, Almodovar, dark British crime shows, Adventure Time

Depeche Mode, Zeppelin, Florence, Beastie Boys, Beatles, the Knife, Mozart, Goldfrapp

Really into super foods, juicing and my vitamix, planning to live to 150 (at least)
The six things I could never do without
Air
Clean Water
Food
Shelter
Friendship
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my next big trip is going to be, Projects I'm working on, Projects I'm not working on...
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...over sharing on social media is creepy?
You should message me if
Well, you made it this far, why not?
More