29 Fairfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work at a school in higher-ed. I am also taking some classes.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Stamford during the week and spend a lot of time in the city.

I am planning two trips for next year. I want to spend a week visiting my friend who lives in Colorado and explore some of the state. My other trip will be a biking expedition across Long Island from Port J to Montauk.
I’m really good at
I can walk really well. I rarely fall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are American Psycho, Scar Tissue, The Godfather, and The Shining. I don't have a favorite movie, but I have a top 6: Caddyshack, Gumball Rally, Y Tu Mama Tambien, City of God, Great Expectations, and Dances with Wolves.

I prefer rock music, but will give anything a try before judging. Some groups I listen to: Pearl Jam, Soundgarden, The Beatles, Neil Young.

I don't watch much television, but I enjoy The Office, Arrested Development, Entourage, Mad Men, and Top Gear on Netflix.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What book I want to read next, what movie I want to watch next, and why my Amazon Wishlist never stops growing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I watch Jeopardy I occasionally call out the right answers and sometimes the wrong answers.
You should message me if
you know the difference between "could care less" and "couldn't care less" and are generally a good-natured person.