36 Miami, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
From Illinois originally. Back living in Miami after 7-years in Chicago. Glad to be back where it doesn't snow!

I am a morning person. I tend to be getting up at the hour some people like to go to bed. My productivity is highest early in the morning. I will have read at least 3 news papers and gone for a run by 7am. Maybe it’s not natural for you, but it is for me!

I am old fashion. I believe in chivalry. I am going to open the door for you, and let you go first. I am going to listen to what you have to say and support you. I love brunch. I am honest to a fault, and 6'6 mean 6'6, so don't be surprised!
What I’m doing with my life
Business Consulting and Development
I’m really good at
Most things come natural to me
The first things people usually notice about me
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love the Discovery Channel and reading success books
The six things I could never do without
Family and Friends
Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
World peace and other things I should have solved before age 30...just kidding
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the week and how busy it has been but most likely something with my friends
You should message me if
I am looking for someone who enjoys being active and a good time. Personality is key. You better be able to laugh and make fun of me as much as you do yourself. Debbie-downers or unemployed, do not apply. Honesty and communication are also key for me. I am not here to waste your time or mine, so don’t be afraid to say no.