pamazum
67 Mebane, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pamazum
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an active, working, spiritual, outdoor & dog-loving Friend of Bill's who is looking forward to retiring next year. Weekends are mostly free and I would love to have a partner for dinner, plays, concerts, fairs and local activities.
What I’m doing with my life
I am busy during the week with work, home-life, meetings, volunteering and zumba. I read and watch movies on weekends as well as mow grass and take walks.
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable, counting all kinds of numbers and multi-tasking!!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile first and how short I am!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Around the Year with Emmet Fox, The World According to Garp and anything (almost) by Stephen King. Movies: Lord of the Rings, Gone with the Wind, romances and mysteries and anything with Johnny Depp. Shows: Cirque du Soliel, Cats, Westside Story. Music: Adult alternative, Eric Clapton, Billy Joel, the Eagles, David Gray, Gabriel and, of course, the Beatles. Food: Mexican, eastern and anything grilled.
The six things I could never do without
I try to not be too attached to anything, but I love family, friends, music, outdoor walks, good restaurants and great movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ahh, too much time thinking about numbers!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Relieved, relaxed and ready for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm grateful for my past experiences as they have made me who I am.
You should message me if
If you live close enough to visit on weekends, like dogs and the outdoors and enjoy North Carolina. . .
More