35 Buffalo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm active. Don't watch much tv. Love to cook and bake. I appreciate the small things in life. The priceless "things". I like road trips, and to travel when time permits. Biking /hiking. I have rode for Roswell the past 2 years. And planning on this year.
What I’m doing with my life
I am aiming to go back to college for a second degree. I took time off from my second degree for personal reasons. I am currently studying to obtain my brokers license through work, not real estate.
I’m really good at
Cooking and baking. Listening. Being active.
The first things people usually notice about me
Lately, my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(books... Life of Pi, Fried Green Tomatoes, some Shakespeare.... among more). (shows, lately the walking dead, also I like newsy stuff and the chew)..(food, I love comfort food, also I challenged myself for a new years resolution a year ago to become vegetarian for a year...and well, I'm still not eating meat, as of now. And yes when I smell Bacon that is torture.)
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, cooking / baking, exercise, oxygen, and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can improve myself. And how I can make lite in any situations
On a typical Friday night I am
I work second shift , so after work, I bake/cook a little something for family-lately.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Thinking....will get back.