panache38
67 Scranton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
panache38
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a land locked sailor who wishes to find a lady that shares some of the same interests that I do. Someone with a mind of their own and can express themselves. I am caring without smothering, helpful without lecturing and enjoy what everyday brings good or bad.

I am Energetic, Casual, and Open minded
What I’m doing with my life
I am a ecopreneur. I believe that we can contribute to the betterment of the planet and make money ( is that a dirty thought?)
I’m really good at
being tender, Have been called a wit but sister says that is only half right, smiling, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes, smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have eclectic taste in music, adventerous in food styles and besides manuals a usually purchase books by length of air flight.
The six things I could never do without
breathing, water, sun, warm breezes, friends, reason to rise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well being of my children, welfare of others around me. When I get stressed I go to the ocean, it's sound , smell and motion relax me and give me energy.
On a typical Friday night I am
At present not much, new to area don't know anyone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have private thoughts
You should message me if
your bored:) Unfortunately my dating circle has been reduced since I was diagnosed with herpes, so only interested in others in same situation.
More