23 Clarksville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fun, loving, shy at first, love having a good time.❤.pandas🐼 I was born and raised in Pulaski, tn. Lives in Memphis for the past 5 years and now attend school in clarksville. I like to say I'm a pretty good time. I'm a mega animal lover. 4 wonderful dogs and 2 horses. (It's a mammal thing.) :p not really good at bios but just message me if you'd like to know more. :DD
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in school. Double majoring in psychology and foreign languages and a minor in professional education. I hope to start off as a Spanish teacher as I work my way up the ladder of education to become a super psychologist.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh....oh, and I make the bomb cereal ! :p
The first things people usually notice about me
My height ! I'm über tall people ! They then notice that I am goofy and am accident prone...but that's not important !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite shows are supernatural 😜. I enjoy scandal. My favorite movies are remember the titans, step brothers, avengers, shes the man, and mama Mia. Favorite books....uhm too many :p and my favorite food is pizza !!
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My phone
4. My pets
5. Pizza !!
6. A good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Any and everything. But mostly all of the places that I plan on visiting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever a friend has in mind...almost whatever people !
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
No way ! I'm not giving up the goods that easily. :p
You should message me if
You want to talk ! And between 19-24 Especially if you have a good sense of humor ! Laughter does the body good !!