30 Sunnyvale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work as a software engineer for a high-tech company. I am overall an energetic and optimistic person. I live a fun adventurous life. I enjoy hiking, biking, camping, rock climbing, snowboarding, yoga, good food and traveling. I am seeking a man who's looking for a long term relationship and who shares some of these interests.
What I’m doing with my life
I was born and raised in China. I moved to US to pursue a Master’s degree in CS. After graduation, I was hired as an engineer and have been living in the Bay Area for 7 years.

Although moving to a new country was difficult, I have adapted to the change pretty well. I am building a good career, surrounding myself with close friends, well traveled and enjoying my adventurous life.

When I am not working, I love traveling around the world. I once ate blowfish sashimi in Japan and survived. I dived with sharks at the Great Barrier Reef and survived. Me and friends drove 200km/h on the autobahn in Germany and survived. I almost got attacked by an eagle when doing outdoor rock climbing and still alive! ;) But don't be scared away, those are the fun highlights of my adventures. I am a down to earth and drama free person. I bike to work in the summer.
I’m really good at
Parallel parking?! I once parallel parked a 28 feet RV with only 3 tries!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I am an interesting person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy listening to the NPR programs while commuting and doing chores. My favorite shows are freakonomics radio, planet money, NPR News and APM MarketPlace. Learning a little bit of the hidden side of everything makes me happy.
I love all kinds of Asian food. Din Tai Fung is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
The pair of Rayban makes me feel like a boss!
The pair of hiking shoes that I take out for traveling the world.
My daily squats, the only way to look fabulous in yoga pants.
The special Mochi cake that only I can bake.
Sriracha and Lao Gan Ma chili sauce.
Seedless watermelons from Cosco.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next vacation. I love hiking in the national parks as well as traveling around the world. I've been to 16 national parks and 4 continents so far.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either driving up to Tahoe for snowboarding, or doing hotpot and followed by board games with friends. I am recently started to take the adult gymnastics class with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love food too much for my own good. I also love to wear cute dresses. I eat a lot, feel guilty, then workout a lot. Years later, I become a girl with 4-pack abs. :)
You should message me if
You like to have fun and don't live with your parents!