36 Auckland, New Zealand
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've had an uncommon career. I've been dedicated and successful in it but I have certainly sacrificed social life and the Big OE (so far anyway). I've still managed to get around a few countries and study languages for interest. My hobbies have always involved speed and defying death. I can get on with and talk to anyone but I hardly make effort to befriend people. Bad?
What I’m doing with my life
According to my conscience every morning, not enough. I keep healthy and I'm an irrepressibly optimistic realist. Probably working a little too much. I take on any challenge and I don't give up until it works.
I’m really good at
Picking up languages (then forgetting them). Problem solving (except my own). Cooking (although not well practised).
The first things people usually notice about me
My wings? No, it must be my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dictionaries haha! Actually that could be true.
The six things I could never do without
Are air, water, food and shelter taken? If we're talking first world necessities then freedom, hope, resilience, humility, curiosity and altruism may cover it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Veracity of the notion that mass is assigned due to interactions in a higg's field. Sex. Metallurgy. Whether artists are happier. What to eat.
You should message me if
You want to take your life into your hands. Just kidding