33Cactus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Javier I'm 28yrs old. I'm a hardworking guy and father of two beautiful kids. I'm single and just wondering if time will allow me to continue to work.Right now I'm just trying to fit the last couple of pieces to the puzzle of life.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a hard worker. I'm open minded wen it comes to learn new jobs and experience that is useful for the future. I'm currently working and studying for my CDL license. I love to write poetry and express myself in words.
I’m really good at
I'm good at cooking. I'm very knowledgeable and I know my history lol. I do abit of everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
They notice my light light brown eyes. My only dimple and my lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My book is A Divine Comedy. My favorite movie is Ocean Heaven. My show is The Big Bang Theory. I love all kind of music but my favorite are The Beatles. All kinds of food lol ;)
Six things I could never do without kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm always thinking of my kids!!!!!' Working and how I can improve myself each day. The smallest details are the ones that mattering the end.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm barely getting home from work.... Then chill kickback and watch some movies. Relaxing the body is important after a long week of work lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm willing to admit that I'm orally fixated and likes to write poetry.
You should message me if
You are interested in knowing me or just to have a good conversation. I'm a very intelligent person too. Y'all can kik me at Joker2484
The two of us