pap213
54 Township of Lawrence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pap213
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am much better at talking than writing, but here it goes...I am a high school math teacher and I have one 18 year old son. I have come to the realization that life is very precious and we all should make the best of it. I tend to be on the conservative side, but willing to try new things within reason..lol..Looking for a man who
says what he means and means what he says,so Players please pass me by..No need to promise me the moon, but if you do, you better mean it lol. I am not so interested in the size of your house or your bank acccount. I do undertstand money is important to some degree, it is just not what will keep be there..lol I am self suffIcient and you need to be also... I am only responsible for my son's well being.. Also morals are a must..be honest to himself first and also with others. No amount of money can buy that. I am seeking a long term relationship..Knowing very well that doesn't happen overnight, but if you are only looking to date casually with no intentions of looking to the future of finding a lasting relationship..do not bother to contact me..I DONT want to date a million men..not my style.. I am looking to find that one in a million..lol..Good luck to all..and God bless!!

I am independent, loving, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
I am a high school math teacher and very busy raising my 18 year old son! Any one with children knows how much work that takes.! I am a very dedicated mom ,who has been known to be called by others as "the helicopter Mom".lol It's a tough age and we as parents need to watch them as closely as possible.....
I’m really good at
Listening, cooking, math lol
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and my smile !!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love all types of movies. some of my favorites are the blindside, forest gump, pretty woman, funny people, meet the fockers. i could go on!
i love a great italian meal....Since I am 100% Italian !!!My son says that I make the best lasagna in the family!!
The six things I could never do without
my son, my family, my cell phone, love, my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life
On a typical Friday night I am
going out with friends, or maybe stay home and watch a movie. I like to go out, but also do not mind staying in sometimes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ridiculous Question !!!!! I am sure you all agree...
You should message me if
you're an honest, caring guy with a good sense of humor! :) we'll see where it goes from there...
More