32Kitchener, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello there

I am a young professional living in Kitchener, ON. I'm a numismatist, which basically means i deal with old money. I run the paper money department at a local coin shop and I also run a consultation business on the side. I'm pretty proud of my emerging enterprise and can sometimes get carried away talking about it. Don't be mistaken - i'm not like one of those comic book nerds you would see on the simpsons. I like to think of myself as a distinguished antique specialist. (sort of like a young hansom version of those guys on antiques road show)

I studied economics at the university of waterloo.....although I have not used my degree one bit (well, i suppose that's not entirely true....I did use the frame to block up the window in my old basement apartment :P )

I like to dance. I've been told i'm good at it, but i'm still holding out for some solid evidence. I can also be convinced to sing a song or two on the karaoke stage.

Music wise, i'm really into classic rock, 90's rock, ska, eighties pop, and BNL for some reason (i can do a mean impression of Steven Page :P)

I also love to watch documentaries. Learning is a passion of mine, but reading isn' i watch a lot of documentaries. Nature doc's really do it for me, but i'll settle for something historical or social. If we end up getting to know each other, fair warning, i'll have you watch many documentaries with me :)

The qualities i'm looking for in a girl are as follows; caring, loyal, good sense of humour, understanding.....oh, and i suppose I find slightly nerdy girls kind of hot.....just thought i'd put that out there. If you have seen the following movies and can discuss them on many levels, it's a plus.....Happy Gilmore, Dumb and Dumber, Grandma's Boy, Super Troopers, Commando, and Super Bad.

If i sound like the kind of guy you would like to meet, drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Working two jobs like a champ!!
I’m really good at
Movie Trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, I guess.
Six things I could never do without
My Lap Top
My phone
my sharp whit
my mircophone
An attentive audience
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying beers with friends, playing a board game or maybe just kicking it watching Net flix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a horrible swimmer.
You should message me if
You want to :)
The two of us