56 Hazel Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a glass half full type person, always happy, and no baggage.
I have 2 corgis, which are my "kids" so someone who loves dogs would be a an avid organic gardner, even tho i only have a small yard, its fun and rewarding for me. I try to eat and cook healthy, and have a healthy lifestyle. Also have been told i look much younger than i am.
Looking for someone between 50 to 58 who has little or no baggage, enjoys life, has a great sense of humor, who is passionate, a gentleman who knows how to treat a woman well.
Must not be married or looking for sex.only. And dont get me wrong, i enjoy it very much, just with the right guy. A guy thats not too settled to do so.
I have travelled the world in my lifetime, done many crazy things i look back on and smile. And now that kids are grown, I'd like to find that again with someone.
I enjoy a good flea market too, good movies, bbqs with friends, cuddling with a good movie is great too.
What I’m doing with my life
##warning### i will only talk to locals within 40 miles of me. Must have picture and accessable profile.
I am new to this app, and spammers, and scammers will be reported!!!
I’m really good at
Havung a good laugh.practical jokes. Once IM comfortable with you look out! Everybody tells me theres never a dull moment around me!
Love love love to laugh and enjoy life with gusto
The first things people usually notice about me
Women have said i have a nice upbeat personality, and nice eyes.
Men, just notice my boobs, hey! My eyes are up here! Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies, humm. I love biographies, loved the hunger games, all mission impossible movies, favorite comedies are grumpy ol men & grumpier ol men saw them a million times and still laugh.
TV, i love the show Revenge, Nashville, cougar town, new girl, gray anatomy
Food, love sushi, Chinese, Mongolian bbq. And seafood, and chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
First would be my 2 pups, my family, friends... Thats more than 6
But i forgot chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Motorcycles! Love to ride! The suns out, lets go!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My life is an adventure, full of excitement. Either you're in board or your not. No time for part timers.
Are you in?
You should message me if
You are seriously looking for a long term relationship
Between 46 and 58
Have at least 1 picture in yr profile