paradiselily
31 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
paradiselily
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun drama free person living one day at a time. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working, traveling, taking photos, hanging out with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Decorating dinner tables. No seriously it's not as easy as it sounds.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Mad Men, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, True Blood, Parks and Recreation
Music: Alternative, House
Books: I..don't read them. And that's probably bad.
Movies: Millions. Majored in film in college..I could go on and on.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, friends, electricity, toothpaste, remote control and ID.

Hmm..too literal...:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things..lately I've been thinking of moving back to LA. I miss the warm weather and the beaches down there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, trying to find a new happy hour spot, cooking with friends ( well..ok I do the eating mostly) if too tired, just chilling/watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you're lucky, maybe I'll tell you in person. ;)
You should message me if
I'm not looking for a serious relationship. Those are hard to find. I'm a busy, career-focused person and I'm just looking for someone to hopefully click and have a good time with. If not, no biggie. We could still grab a drink or two after work. :)

Also, not to be too picky but if you are younger than 28 and shorter than 6', the chances of me messaging you back is probably zero. I'm not trying to be a bitch or anything. I just don't want to waste anyone's time and effort.
More