31 Westfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm funny, smart,and a easy person to get along with. I'm also shy at first. I like to do things outside, like fishing. Love staring at the tars with my telescope.Love ghosthunting and anything paranormal. I like to go to see movies and hang out with friends. I have a beagle for a pet. I love the Boston Red Soxs. I am a huge nascar fan. . Like to go on trips. I love the ocean. ! Looking to make new friends and maybe something more down the line.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working in landscaping.
I’m really good at
Im really good at fishing Working with animals. Being a good friend. Cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
My shyness at times, That im a good friend, That im a hard worker.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like action, comedy, and horror movies. Any types of music. I like any types of food. Supernatural, Ghost Hunters, Ghost Adventures, Nascar, Silent Hill, Fifth Element, IRT Deadlest Roads,
The six things I could never do without
My animals, Family, Outdoors, Paranormal, cuddling, Video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What new things tomorrow will bring
On a typical Friday night I am
Im usually home. Sometimes go out but usually not the party type. Out walking the dogs.
You should message me if
If you want to know more about me and r interested.