33 Vancouver, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My interests lie mainly in movies, sports, fitness, a good beer, real estate and trying to start up my own business. I have one online business right now that I run and operate, as well my company has another one in the works. I do structural steel inspection, and that is what our website trains as well.

I like to go out and be active, and social, but I try to avoid the bar scene as much as possible.

I'm of the belief that one should "learn like they would live forever, and live like they would die tomorrow". It's a very important quote to me, and I'd like to get it tattooed on me somewhere, and in some sort of design/pattern, entertaining all ideas as to suggestions (would be my first tattoo). Although I'm also thinking of getting the tree of life tattoo.

I'm pretty friendly so please don't be shy and drop me line if you're interested in chatting, or think we "match". Haha.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working, mainly from home, as I'm self-employed.
Trying to figure out where I want to live for the next 5 years or so as well! Maybe somewhere to settle down.....oh no I said the magic words every girl wants to hear...ahhhh.
I’m really good at
most things....haha. im good with people. im good with animals, and im good at making people laugh out loud, apparently.
i excel at being sarcastic, and i try to be positive at every situation that the world throws at im pretty good at that too.
The first things people usually notice about me
my curly hair, my tanned skin, my undeniable charm and wit. That I'm very self-depricating...this makes a person feel more comfortable and less intimidated (if anyone is actually intimidated by me).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm an avid reader so my list of books is quite substantial but here are a few:grapes of wrath, the name of the wind, shantaram
Tv shows (I love sarcasm, humour, and in particular dead-pan humour so these shows are my favourite): love arrested development and modern family.
Music: any sort of music...right now i listen to more upbeat sort of stuff.
I love most kinds of food, still trying to enjoy curry a bit more, but everything else, bring it on. Food is one of my favourite things on the planet. I generally eat pretty healthy, but I definitely enjoy eating at restaurants and just having a variety of great food!
The six things I could never do without
1) family
2) friends
3) books
4) my mind
5) food
6) sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
obviously women, bettering myself, wondering the meaning of things, how im going to hit my goals and ambitions, where i want to be in 5 years...
On a typical Friday night I am
out socializing with friends or playing poker at a friends place with a few brews, or bbq's.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I, ladies, have some grey hair!!!
...I am pretty well very open, will answer ANY question truthfully. You have been warned!
--I'm trying to write a book. (Shh don't tell anyone).
You should message me if
you think we'd be compatible, thus you must be able to laugh at yourself, be fit, be able to give me some attitude (not bitchiness, i mean sarcastic remarks or sass), and be intelligent. This is probably too much to ask for on a site like this but who knows?