GMS1964
52 Millerstown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GMS1964
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi 50 year old single dad. Have to sons both are out of the coop now, I hope. Time to move on and see what life as to offer. i am retired from the Pa guard and US NAVY with 21 1/2 years of service.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, trying to stay fit, an enjoying life best that I can.
I’m really good at
Tinkering and fixing things, baking,
The first things people usually notice about me
Dont know No one ever said what they notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love trying new foods, wish I had a little more free time I really in enjoy plays and musicals. Has far as music goes I really love it all except hard metal, and rap. Love classical to country, big band and swing, to blue grass. Movies are mostly comedity that i love the most, anything mel brooks has done
The six things I could never do without
I can live with out a lot of things, you just learn to make use of what you have
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the future holds
On a typical Friday night I am
It seems lately I work Friday nights, but if not working just at home doing nothing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Guess you would have to ask one to me personally
You should message me if
If there would be something you would like to know more about me just ask. I really hate filling these things out some times i just dont know what to say
More