35Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello out there!! I am a single guy, working hard everyday, but living/loving life. For hobbies, I'd have to say reading, writing, movies... When the weather is cold, I would probably be found inside, reading some book, making gingerbread cookies, dreaming of going to the gym, but hating the windchill and hiding from it. Yeah, I just totally lost you there, didn't I? I'm not lazy at all... I do stay active because let's face it, we all get a little Fatty McGee during the holidays. I love entertaining. In the summer, I'm mostly outside. I love the heat, and the wicked thunder/lightening storms. I love the sun and being in it, so I will find something to do on any given day. Plus the heat is a great excuse for caramel frapps! OW OW!! I'm a pretty funny, outgoing guy, so I love to be in social situations. That is also to say I enjoy my wine and gin and tonics when I can but know when to draw the line.

What makes me unique is my sense of humour and how I don't take bullsh*t from anybody. I am me and you must love that or move on. I can be a bit bitter at times but it's a rare sight. I have some mood swings, but that comes with the Gemini territory. :)
About 95% of the time, I'm happy, hyper, smiling, funny, talkative, creative, supportive, caring, and the list can go on and on and on and on. Basically, talk to me and we will see how things go! I'm always down for meeting new people, making friends and seeing if there's a potential man for me! It's all fun, the mysteries and journeys life brings us. So let's explore!!
PS - Does music really say anything about a person anymore? I mean we all love so many genres it's hard to stereotype people based on their love of 2Pac or System of a Down now-a-days, no? Hahaha..
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I work in a restaurant, helping keep things in order, as it were. But this is for now. I want to return to school and get further educated on opening up my own catering business, and go as far as owning a special events planning operation. I love the food industry as it's what I fell into after years of switching between jobs and not loving anything I did.
I’m really good at
I'm SUPER good at being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I suppose people would say I'm funny and very outgoing. But I'll let you be the judge of that...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books? Almost anything. If it's recommended, I'll most likely read it. But I do love me some horror.

Some shows that I follow are: Breaking Bad, Revenge, New Girl, American Dad, Being Human, Misfits, American Horror Story, How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead, Dexter, New Normal, and a few more. Some oldies that I will never get tired of are LOST, The O.C., Nip/Tuck and Roswell.

Not really a huge fan of reality tv, but along those lines are The Fifth Estate, the George Stroumboulopoulos show, anything news or documentary related (A&E, History channel, HGTV etc).

And movies? Love the art of film making. WAY too many to name favourites.

Food? Love being in the kitchen, and I love trying new dishes.
Six things I could never do without
TV, friends, oxygen, Jack-o-lanterns, toilet paper and green curry.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the world can be a better place. And what I'm going to make for supper. And if anyone will ever guess that Emily Thorn is really Amanda Clarke.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, watching a movie, sleeping....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am the clumsiest person. Ever.
The two of us