pathik
34 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pathik
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've always been skeptical about online dating, but after hearing a few success stories here we are! --

I was born and raised in Jersey. I graduated with Finance and Computer Sci degrees, and currently working in the IT field.

I love trying new and different experiences; traveling and seeing new cultures, participating in physical activities, trying different cuisines, watching new/foreign films.

I am very honest, open-minded, always lending a helping hand, understanding and patient.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently a software development manager leading a team of software engineers in NYC.
I’m really good at
Keeping promises, being honest, making people feel comfortable and having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am easy going and always willing to help out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Just finished 'Outliers', very good book about success and timing.

Movies: Comedies & ones with good story lines. Favs - Dark Knight, Inception, Shawshank Redemption, Hangover

Music: Any kind with good lyrics

Food: Italian, Mexican, Thai, and of course Indian.
The six things I could never do without
1) Family/Friends
2) Good Health
3) Technology
4) Learning new things
5) Traveling/Vacations
6) Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life - the road ahead, reaching my goals and dreams.
Society - giving back and making a difference
And sometimes the ones that have no answers - Evolution and Meaning of it all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either doing something with Family or Friends. Dinners/get together/movies/out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not just yet ;)
You should message me if
you are funny, friendly, outgoing, open-minded and motivated in life.
More