patriciaellen7
59 Cloverdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
patriciaellen7
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a woman who is looking for love. I was married once before and now on my own for some years now that my grown children are independent. I am a deep passionate person who loves to be romanced. I appreciate art, wine, music and meaningful conversation. I would love to travel in my future and spend my life with someone who is as passionate about life as I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am currently trying to start up a business in finance/collection industry.
I’m really good at
Communication since I majored in Psychology and from life experience. Compassion is one of my greatest qualities. Vibrant personality thanks to my father's Italian side of the family! People tell me I can be the life of a party! I am very affectionate and put passion into most things I do. Embracer of life and loved ones. Love to give hugs. The world needs more of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
my blonde hair, eyes, lips and my vibrant personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Eckhart Tolle "The Power of Now", I like philosophical and spiritual readings. I love Latin music and the "oldies". I love Opera/theatre/movies. I love fine art, oil paintings, watercolor, and mostly european art. Italian cuisine is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
1. love
2. family
3. passion
4. my dogs
5. a sense of security
6. money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
falling in love
On a typical Friday night I am
cuddling with my dogs at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Why would a question like that be asked?
You should message me if
If you consider yourself a confident, well established, well cultured man with a deep passionate heart
More