24 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
-I wear a lot of black, but I promise I'm only dark on the outside
-I look young; I feel old
-I don't have the time to work out, so don't have high hopes there
-Sarcasm is my jam, but sometimes it's a little dick by mistake. Apologies in advance.
-Not looking to get married next week, but a boyfriend would be a great compliment to an already great life
What I’m doing with my life
Working very hard and hoping it pays off. So far so good.
I’m really good at
Listening and communicating, making people laugh (never for the reason I intend though), knocking things over. Very clumsy guy here.
The first things people usually notice about me
"You're tall!"

"I am"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any horror movies and the following shows:
True detective, Mad Men, Girls, American Horror Story, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Broad City

I like lots of 70s and 80s Rock, but give me some House and I'm a happy camper. Also Carly Rae Jepsens new album was a very pleasant surprise.
The six things I could never do without
Technology, because #selfie
Me time
Coffee (not a morning person)
A pair of black jeans
On a typical Friday night I am
Asleep at 10 or out til 2. Not a lot of in between there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will not be admitted on my OK Cupid profile.

However I will say that I can not for the life of me spell the word definitely (it took my 3 tries on that one). It's pretty embarrassing and I don't really like to talk about it that much.
You should message me if
You want to!