32 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Single for the first time in many years. Living the dream with my dog in an awesome apartment that used to be a dairy. I'm intensely carefree and loyal. Confident and humble. Enjoy too many things to list and enjoy sharing them all with others. Fly by the seat of my pants while being grounded enough to enjoy the things right in front of me. I build long lasting structures instead of burning small bridges.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and playing to the best of my abilities. Attempting to do what makes me happy while providing some structure to my life.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, being comfortable in my skin, sports of all kinds, and all things technical. I can also cook something fierce. I'm pretty well rounded.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I am often asked if I use mascara. Naturally long eyelashes..Which sometimes annoyingly touch the lenses of my sunglasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I should probably read more normal books. My library consists of computer books, random war anthologies, stuff about space, and things about ghosts.

I have over 400 movies in my collection so it's safe to say I have an eclectic taste.

Music is the same way. Everyone says I listen to most anything but country.. Those people never traveled to the south, sat outside drinking, bonfire at hand, listening to some good ol' country. That being said I find myself all over the map. From trap to rap to jazz to punk.

Food...i'm a straight up garbage can. I'll try anything, enjoy tasting new ethnic foods, and just love to eat. The freakish metabolism i possess truly is a blessing.
The six things I could never do without
My friends: especially my platonic female friends. You have to be ok with that. I hope you have the the same type of male friends. I encourage it.

My family: quirky in their own right but I love them all to death.

Activities: I need to do things and so do you. I also want to do things together.

Six is a weird number for this list. I'm going to save a few for conversation with you..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general. Whatever is thrown at me that day. And especially where I am going to travel or who I'm hosting (couchsurfing) next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to spend some time with friends, family, or you, doing just about anything. Or just chasing my dog around the apartment. Favorite pastime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't go to my grandfathers grave without some tears.
You should message me if
You want to talk to and or meet a generally great person and see what happens. You won't regret it.