patrickpurvis
27 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
patrickpurvis
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
For me I've realized I need to keep this stuff short. The more I ramble on, the worse it seems to get. Born and raised in Oregon City, somehow managed to hold off moving to Portland til 22. It's been a roller coaster of a couple years but really happy with where I'm at right now.
What I’m doing with my life
Barista downtown, I caffeinate the people who run this town! Used to love my job, then I got a new boss ;p currently deciding if I wanna go back to school or continue the job hunt.. Life! So many decisions!
I’m really good at
People-watching, actually listening, steaming milk, sleeping.. A few other things maybe..
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair? I spend way too much time on it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Running with Scissors, The Bell Jar, Baghavad Gita, Middlesex

Shows: Parks and Rec <3, Drag Race, SVU, Always Sunny

I LOVE The Smiths

food good
The six things I could never do without
oh you know.. the usual
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the world works. How I fit into the grown up world. When I'll find my first love. If I should move to LA or New York. What I want to eat. What my cats doing. What I'm doing tonight. What I'm doing with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing with myself
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never had a boyfriend... Shocking right!?
You should message me if
you are a fun person who's responsible but don't take life or yourself too seriously. If you love cats, wolves, owls, the smiths. If you'll dance with me like nobody's watchin!! ...Seriously.
More