38 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I really dont know what to write about myself. I just moved here and just finding my way around. Just looking to find someone to show me around. Im just looking to find someone with the same out look on life as I have and see where it goes.

If you would like to know anything else please feel free to ask. Im an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
What am I doing with my life? Im doing what I always knew I would be doing in my life since I was a little kid. I work for FORD and I am now looking to find a house and start the next stage in my life..
I’m really good at
Im really good a doing laundry.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well I have to say its my curly eye
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is MICE OF MEN. My favorite tv show right now I would say is THE BIG BANG THEORY. My taste in music is all over the board but I mostly listen to country.
The six things I could never do without
My phone..Mountain dew...Nike shox..and thats pretty much it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just eveyday life I guess....thats a hard one to answer.
On a typical Friday night I am
These nothing much I may go catch a movie or just stay at home and catch up on my dvr...nothing to special these days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im a hopeless romantic. ...
You should message me if
If your just looking for an honest guy who works hard and enjoys life.