38Sydney, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Take it easy, relax type. Try to enjoy anything that comes by. Life should not be stressful
What I’m doing with my life
Would like to do some traveling in the near future, preferably with a companion..*hint* *hint*. Especially with the time and freedom currently available.

Enjoys staying in shape, likes to hit the gym, the beach, jog, soccer, basketball, etc
I’m really good at
Anything physical, love being outdoors and love sport. If i ain't good at it now i'm always willing to get better at it
The first things people usually notice about me
Well if they know my name before hand, they won't believe i'm asian!! Otherwise i'm alway considered the laid back bloke
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Does "where's wally" count? : )...but i have read and enjoyed the Lord of the rings & the hobbit
Movies: Fantasy, Action and horror
Shows: fav tv show of all time is monkey magic
Music: Anything except playlist range from Tupac to the beegees!!
Food: Thai, Korean, the spicy food
Six things I could never do without
1) Family & Friends
2) The Sun...have to get out of the house
3) Fruit...favourite food
4) A good laugh
5) Sports, individual or team
6) Bubble tea, my current addiction!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What answer to write for this question dammit!!! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Football, poker with the boys or flicking through the tv channels. Hopefully this will change soon
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i need a new hairstyle, i've had this since highschool!
You should message me if
Dyslexic you not are! and you have a sense of humor : )
The two of us