paula7777
41 Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
paula7777
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok I should tell you that I tend to be a bit shy when meeting new people but once I get to know someone I open up. I think that the swiffer mop is one of the best inventions ever created, as I hate spiders and when I am unable to find someone to be on Spider Patrol, its' long flat surface enables me to squish them. :)
What I’m doing with my life
At one point I was working 4 jobs and not having much of a life. Now that I have my house and am down to one job I am realizing that most of my friends took that time to meet someone, get married and even have children. I am not into the bar scene and am looking for someone similar.
I’m really good at
I have been told I have the patience of a saint and it has been put to the test several times during work when problem solving with the children.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look a lot younger than my actual age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books/Authors:
Game of Thrones
John Grisham
Jodi Piccoult
Janet Evanovitch

Fav Shows:
The Mentalist
Grey's Anatomy
How I met Your Mother

Music:
A little bit of eveything right now

Food:
steak
pasta
fondue
*willing to try different things

Movies:
I like most romantic comedies and dramas and have been known to watch the occasional horror movie but not alone :)
The six things I could never do without
Family - Love and support
Friends - Laughter and good times
Books - escape and stress reliever
Car - independance
My dog - Loyal companion
Chocolate - addiction :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to win the lottery and be able to travel to different places.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually have a pretty busy week and I usually use friday evenings to just unwind from things. I typically use Saturday nights to go out with friends.
You should message me if
you are looking for a longterm relationship with a great girl
More