paulard10
35 Overland Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
paulard10
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Never know how to describe myself. I'm a fairly laid back person. Spend my time working and relaxing on weekdays then usually out and about with friends on weekends. I love sports. I graduated from K-State and fall Saturdays in Manhattan are some of my favorite days of the year. I enjoy playing golf during the warmer months and play a little tennis some weeknights basically as a workout. Just searching for someone to get to know and perhaps build a relationship from.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a general manager of a lawn and landscaping company using my horticulture degree from kansas state.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually a little shy around new people at first, once i get comfortable i open up and show my true self.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to cook.

I should read more books, usually internet articles

True Detective, Boardwalk Empire, Game of thrones (basically any hbo series), modern family.

I listen to just about anything. Have a soft spot for the 60's
The six things I could never do without
Sports
My phone
Weekends
Internet
My friends
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends doing something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You can ask, I'll answer anything
You should message me if
If your interested and want to get to know each other better. See what happens
More