paulaw65
46 Melton Mowbray, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
paulaw65
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 41 year old woman looking for a serious relationship. I'm a loving women and I have 3 kids and a new addition which will arrive in a couple of months, my grandson.
I have brown hair with caramel highlights. I have 3 dogs, only two live with me but I see the other one regularly.

If you have any questions please let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a cleaner at two places which takes up most of my time in the week, I don't mind the job but wouldn't mind finding another.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
Meeting new people.
Making conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably all my tattoo's or piercings!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I only read magazines like take a break and chat. I really only buy them for the puzzles :)
I like all types of movies tbh, horrors and comedies are the best!
I don't go to shows, they would bore me.
I like all kinds of music, some old and some new :)
hmm food? Who doesn't like food? I like all sorts but I only eat chicken and veggie sausages!
The six things I could never do without
Not in order...
1) my kids
2)my dogs
3) money
4)my phone
5)air...
6) well I don't have a 6 :/
I spend a lot of time thinking about
if im ever going to find the one or become rich!
On a typical Friday night I am
sitting at home with my kids and dogs watching tv :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really have anything private tbh :/
You should message me if
Your not a perv..
If you live within 10 miles of me
Your interested
Or you want to chat...
More