38 Clifton Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 34yrs. old from Clifton Park NY, I live with my 6yr. old son who I love very much. Right now I'm looking for someone that I can talk and hang out with. I think it's cool to start out as friends and then see how it works out. I need someone who doesn't mind the fact that I have a kid, just because I do doesn't mean that I still can't have fun. I'm pretty easy going and I enjoy spending time with family, doing fun things no matter what it is. I def. have no time for drama or any of that stress. If anyone wants to know anything about me just ask. I'm pretty new to this so I'm not really sure what else to put.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm taking one day at a time. Just trying to make it through this crazy world we live in.
I’m really good at
I think I'm pretty good at making things. I love art and have a great imagination.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure what people notice about me. But I have been told I have nice eyes and lips. ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have to many favorite movies, music, and food that I wouldn't know where to start.
The six things I could never do without
I would have to say the first thing would be my son. I don't really know about anything else considering most things can be replaced.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical friday night I'm probably thinking how nice it is not having to work the next day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't think I have a private thing. just ask me whatever ya wanna know.
You should message me if
If you wanna know more about me then just drop me a message and I'll respond. I have to say that I do know what I'm looking for in someone so if I don't respond it's not cause I'm trying to be mean, ok ?