53Opelika, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm an easy going guy with with very little baggage. I graduated from college in HVAC. I have a construction business and its pretty successful. I love kids,,animals and life and am looking for someone with similar characteristics. I love me,,,gotta love yourself before you can love someone else. I actually work in Phenix City...
What I’m doing with my life
I spend as much time as possible with my 6 year old daughter. I work as a refrigeration technician for a major fortune 500 company. I attend church every sunday and love it.
I’m really good at
Im a good listener,,good at being and,need a woman thats is good also. Im very enthusiastic, and I believe enthusiam makes enjoyment..
The first things people usually notice about me
How easily I am to communicate with. Im a friendly person, but dont think for a second one can take advantage of me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the bible, the soggie bottom boys, country, rock, blues ,,,thai food, mexican food...soul food and Italian food....I cook a mean spaghetti sauce...
Six things I could never do without
my daughter
my cell phone
giving love
auburn football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is the future gonna be like....
On a typical Friday night I am
Im at home chilling, getting ready for saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im not willing to admit anything..what happens in vegas stays in
You should message me if
just say hi...
The two of us