52 Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
7 things about me:

1) Enjoy quiet time balanced with going out to events, movies, restaurants, parties, or other social activities
2) Keep fit with daily excercise including biking running at the track, swimming, and long walks
3) Successful, modest professional
4) Appreciate a certain amount of structure in life, while allowing plenty of time for flexibility and spontaneity
5) My twin daughters are very important to me, I try to be supportive and be there when they need me
6) Enjoy a friendly relationship with my ex-wife
7) Like reading (both non fiction and fiction), heartfelt movies and TV dramas
I’m really good at
I am good at making people feel comfortable, I use humor to put people at ease. I can be a bit of a smart ass as well. I also think I am a good judge of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look younger than my age - I like to joke by telling people that I have working 29 years and started when I was 12 - most people are amazed when I tell them my age and how long I have been working.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I just read Gone Girl, Quiet, and a few biographies of sports personalities. I prefer rock and roll and jazz. I like all types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Morning coffee, NPR, Washington Post, excercise, my kids, physical affection
On a typical Friday night I am
pretty tired - but usually up for a movie, drink or a good dinner out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be sensitive