pauly147
29 Media, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pauly147
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Paul, I'm a fun energetic person that likes have fun and go out but likes to stay in a curl up with a good movie. I will try anything once. I have a few wave runners that i take out all the time in the summer with friends. some times will make a weekend trip out of it and go to my families lake house up in vermont. My favorite sports are ice hockey, and baseball i go to phillies and flyers games when ever i can. also played both sports but ended up playing hockey the longest and now coach for the local elementary school.
What I’m doing with my life
I own my own landscape construction company, and while I'm getting that company up and running I also work as a head grounds keeper for a private estate.
I’m really good at
Im very good at building things and solving problems. I make new friends easily , and can usually make people laugh in a quiet environment.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice that i am very approachable and very friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont read that many books I am more of a movie person i watch all action, drama, and comedy movies and the occasional chick flick depending on the company lol

listen to all music, but mostly lots of country

I am not picky when it comes to food i love chinese food but will eat anything and everything.
The six things I could never do without
iphone
truck
family
friends
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life and all the things i look forward to in the future.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
normal friday night i will go out with some friends and just have a fun relaxing night after working all week.
You should message me if
Message me if you would like to know more about me, I am an open book and will never turn down any questions
More