30 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Life is moving fast. Im currently bi-coastal because of my job. I call NY and SF home right now, the two best places to live IMO.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking to the future. Past and present have been getting my life to a good spot financially and career-wise. Now I am looking ahead, and hope I can find someone to plan a future with...
I’m really good at
Remembering stuff, fixing things, and singing poorly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dont judge me, but McD's is my favorite place to eat. Its my comfort food, because i have to travel so much. When im hungry and in a new city with not a lot of time, i always know a cheeseburger and mcnuggets will satisfy me.

HIMYM, Game of Thrones (TV show not books), BlackList.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random What-ifs.
What if you had 1 million dollars, would you stay in a a place like SF/NY where you would still need to work (1M doesnt go that far in these places) or retire to remote tropical island and never work another day?
On a typical Friday night I am
Im a bit of a homebody, and prefer to relax at home or a chill night out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Smart-driven, but can get lost daydreaming. Caring and loyal but a bit aloof. Quiet and serious when you first meet me, complete goof ball once you get to know me.