38Mesa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 33 year old guy who just moved to Arizona from Chicago in August of 2008. I recently entered a new retlationship with a wonderful woman, but keeping this open just to show that online dating sites include some wonderful people!!! I'm a people person who can talk to anyone. However, deep down I'm an introvert. I may be a little shy until I get to know you.

I believe that it is the little things in life that matter.

I am sentimental, easy going, and open-minded.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work in customer service. I have a BA in Psychology and a minor in Human Resources from a small school near Chicago. I'm just living life a day at a time and hoping for the best.
I’m really good at
I'm good at being there for my friends when they need me. I have a kind ear that is always open. People have always trusted me with their secrets.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice that I'm a very easy going person. I also have very kind eyes. I'm engaging and easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read a lot of books, but I will pick up a sports magazine once in a while. However, I will read about anything you give me on Michael Jordan or Brett Favre.

I have watched a lot of movies over the years. Some of my favorites are: Good Will Hunting, A Few Good Men, Dumb and Dumber, Longest Yard, Days of Thunder, Tommy Boy, The Langoliers, Speed, The Wedding Singer, Groundhog Day, Field of Dreams, 50 First Dates, Happy Gilmore, The Saint, Mr. Deeds, Con Air, and Sneakers

I listen to a wide variety of music, not much into country though. I'm often singing along to the radio or a c.d. while driving. I love to go out and sing karaoke, so often I'm trying out new songs in the car.

For a long time now my favorite food has been pizza. I also like lots of mexican and chinese food.
Six things I could never do without
Six things I could never do without
1. friends
2. family
3. love
4. cell phone
5. car
6. computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future. When will I get the job I want? When will I find the right woman for me?
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am usually working. If not working I'm probably out at a karaoke bar with friends. I could be at home just relaxing or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
One thing I don't tell many people is that I'm afraid of spiders. I know most guys would not admit to this. If one of those eight legged creatures lands on me or right next to me, I go nuts.
You should message me if
You should message me if you are looking for a nice guy to get to know better. I'm looking for an easy going woman who likes to go out and have a good time, but can also enjoy a quiet evening at home watching a movie or playing a game.

I enjoy sports and other outdoor activities such as rollerblading, biking, running, and camping. However, cuddling up to watch a movie sounds just as good. I also enjoy going to movies and theme parks. I'm also open to any new ideas.

A good sense of humor is also important in a person to go with an easy going personality.

I'm an old fashioned romantic looking for a woman to spend quality time with and make a special connection.
The two of us