pd1459
38 Chico, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pd1459
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 38 with no kids. A movie buff, traveling, golf, and love all sports . I'm 5'11.

I love hiking and the outdoors but don't like sleeping outside much. I love to gamble on cards (poker) but I'm conservative financially. A Republican but don't really want Trump president. I love almost all animals but hate snakes and spiders. I work in an office but hate shaving. I love to shoot pool in bars but also belong to a country club.
Got me figured out? If not quite let's chat and get acquainted.
What I’m doing with my life
I work a lot between my job and some things I have going on the side. But I am never too busy for some company!
I’m really good at
Poker, writing (so I have been told), and reading people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a pretty friendly fella who is very passionate and honest
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Italian food is my favorite food. Country and Rock are my favorite music. But I like almost all food and music.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Internet, Golf, Water, and Oxygen! :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what is in store for me in the next chapter of life
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing poker or watching a ballgame. Been away from dating a while, would like the next Friday night to be a date perhaps!
You should message me if
If you want to meet a nice, drama free guy!
More