65 Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
It has become apparent that when I was younger and thought I knew everything, I really didn't have a clue. Now I like who I am and want to find a partner to share that with. Realizing that being alone is not the same as being lonely is liberating and has provided me a chance to enjoy my own company.
Not ready to quite have new adventures, but a relaxed pace is definate.

I am outgoing, loving, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
I am retiring from academic environment and pursuing full time clinical work with the geriatric population. This year I also want to reconnect with my family and friends.....worked too much for too long and it is time to make some memories.
I’m really good at
Hmmm, that is the toughest one.
The first things people usually notice about me
The ability to laugh at myself. I would call you just to share what goofy thing I did so we could laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The books on my shelf are medical texts that I am constantly referring to. My movie choices range from Avatar to City of Angels. Music and food choices are very compatable since both involve anything social.
The six things I could never do without
1. my family
2. my iPhone
3. my Prius
4. my list of things I want to do
5. jeans
6. sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How great it would be to have a smal. house anywhere warm on the water.
On a typical Friday night I am
Recovering from the week and wondering what I want to get accomplished over the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I promised myself that I would exercise this year.......right! Not done it yet.
You should message me if
You can appreciate a woman who can take care of herself, but would rather share it with someone.