pdx1313
54 Indio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pdx1313
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty easy going guy, I have 3 amazing kids all adults with their own lives. Whenever possible I enjoy the outdoors hiking, biking and the sorts. I love hanging out at home with friends and family BBQing.

I love to joke around and banter with someone (warning I can be a little on the sarcastic side but all in good fun), a sense of humor is a must.
What I’m doing with my life
My house in Washington is sold and in escrow, I'm back home were I was born and raised after being away for 20 years chasing the job around the US.
I’m really good at
Working with my hands, I do all my own home repairs and installs, not afraid to get dirty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Shawshank Redemtion, The Green Mile, Tombstone. I love sci fi, action and can be talked into a chic flick.
Food: Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican I'll try anything once.
Music: I like most music not much I don't like.
Shows: I like live theater and like to catch a show when possible, as far as TV when I watch I prefer comedies and drama.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My family
Chocolate
My home
A great sense of humor
Football channel during season.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends if I'm working or not, but probably sitting home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm...I'll tell you later.
You should message me if
If you like confidence and don't mind a guy opening a car door for you.
More