pdxginger
45 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pdxginger
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for something substantial.

I have lived in Portland for more than 5 years now and I happy to call it home. I have a stable career that I love, I just bought a condo, and I am feeling very content with life. Im looking for someone that can complete the picture.

For fun, I love to do all that outdoor stuff that every oregonian loves to do... camping, hiking, picnicing, etc. I also have a huge travel addiction. I like to take a few weeks a year on a major vacation, plus a lot of shorter get aways. I work out at least 4-5 times a week. i love to dine out and share a cocktail or a bottle of wine with someone. I also love to laugh. Humor is extremely important to me (although you prob couldnt tell by reading this).

I work in healthcare so I work nights but I get a lot of time off. My schedule changes all the time but I have my schedule at least 2 months out, so its easy for me to plan things.

I am looking for someone who has similar interests. While you dont need to have a perfect body, you should care about your body and like to work out (or at least suffer through a few work outs a week).
No smokers please! (420 ok, but not in excess)

I consider myself to be a very young 45yo. I love to have fun. Still really enjoy going to a club every once in a while and dancing all night. Looking for some younger or younger at heart.

Sexually i am very open.. I am no prude and nor should you be. Everything is negotiable as long as you and your partner are on the same page.

I know this profile is a bit dry, but just try me!

Btw, if you are interested please don't "like" me, send me a message. I don't have an upgraded membership so I can't view who "likes" me
What I’m doing with my life
Work, play, travel, rinse...repeat. Also having a good time currently rehabbing my condo and fostering furry critters...
I’m really good at
for those of you who have seen my blank profile for the last 4 months, you will know I am very good at procrastinating! I am also pretty good at most things I put my mind to, EXCEPT singing!
The first things people usually notice about me
my GINGERness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
not much of a reader.. my mind wanders too much
movies- indies usually appeal to me the most. I dont generally like formula movies.
music- anything that highlights vocals. I love a good voice
food- anything.. I am not a huge red meat eater. I like to try and eat healthy as much as possible. I stay away from fast food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my future will look like...
On a typical Friday night I am
either working, hanging with friends or a quiet night at home. Not much of a "its friday night, lets party" kinda guy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let me think about this....
You should message me if
you have a desire to meet up and see where it goes. Please, only contact me if you have follow through.. Not interested in endless chat that goes no where or guys that dont have the balls to meet in person
More