47Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a great life, and a ton of friends and it is only getting better and better with time! I am just a little tired of being single.

I am a very creative, artistic, and open minded person. I have been living in Portland most all my life. I enjoy the outdoors and try to get out on hikes most every day during the summer. I enjoy roller skating and I love to watch Roller Derby but no other sports. I enjoy road trips and exploring the coast.

I feel I have a lot of respect for women and I am a very good with communicating my feelings. I feel lucky for the great relationships I have had and I feel that each one has made me a better person in some way, even the bad ones.

I have a bunch of good close friends but am pretty shy around large groups of people I don't know. I am pretty friendly to people who are involved in the same type of activities I do, such as music, and video work. I love talking to anyone involved in the art scene and underground music.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a great job as well as work in film and video and create computer art, as well as photography.
I’m really good at
listening to problems and giving advice
Video Production
Graphic Design
Having fun
Hiking and exploring new places
Pretty good at Skiing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything science fiction and science fact.

Movies: I like indie art house films, science fiction and some action. Documentaries are great and I love nature films. I ate breakfast at a cafe that was the location for twilight. They have dolls of the characters on the counter. The pancakes were geat! Message me if you want to know where it is.

Music: Local Portland bands and Bands from the Northwest,
Electronic, Tuvan, Punk, just about anything that is done well and with soul.

I love all types of food including Thai, Mexican, Middle Eastern, and I am a great cook!
Six things I could never do without
My work and art
A good woman, or a bad one depending on how she feels at the time.
The outdoors
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Movies, the future, ideas, film projects, art.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am working mostly now, but when out on the town, I am: watching local music, going out to eat, watching a movie, creating music and spoken word in the studio, playing shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have had pet frogs.
You should message me if
You are not mean and are looking forward to meeting a positive and upbeat person with a healthy outlook on life.

What I am looking for in a woman is an equal partner not someone who will be subservient. I am seeking: friendliness, a positive attitude and intelligence most of all.
The two of us