peaceandanimals
22 Oceanside, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
peaceandanimals
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love animals. I am very loyal and caring. I'm always there for any body who needs me. I love to talk and try new things (:
What I’m doing with my life
In between jobs. Moving out soon. Love animals, 420 friendly
I’m really good at
Being silly. Embarrassing myself. Fighting for animals. Finding inexpensive weed. Being dominated. Cuddling. Pushing myself to do better. Being a good friend/mate.
The first things people usually notice about me
Crazy hair, big boobs. Idk haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love sushi and because of my sushi addiction I eat fish. I don't eat any meat besides that. I feel wrong for eating fish but I do.
The six things I could never do without
Could not live without my car. It is my freedom and helps me be successful.
Marijuana is my medication.
Love is my religion.

My closest friends.
Pets/animals.
Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, the present, really everything, I think way too much and stress myself out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I let people walk all over me. I'm a strong person but I am also really forgiving which isn't always in my best interest.
You should message me if
You actually want to get to know me and think that you would want me in your life. I'm looking for a chick. I want a serious relationship with someone I can feel comfortable with. I'm a submissive one.
No guys please.
Simplified:
Vagina=good
Penis=bad
More