peacelove_56
25 Elk City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
peacelove_56
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 5'7 and i am tall in slender. I am a out going girl and love to go fishing and hunting and like to hang outwith friends too. I would love to meet someone new in my life for my little family i have, I am a single mom with 4 amost amazeing babys in my life that i raise by my self and very trusting women. I am very ease to get along with and lke to take a ride on the town eveyonce in a wile lol. well that about me so far.
What I’m doing with my life
move one and bild my life tp the fullest and be a great mother that i am and meet someone new in my life with my family that i have and have fun doing it and get a gret job waiting on getting my cna lic.
I’m really good at
being a mom lol, and working hard at my jobs
The first things people usually notice about me
is my eyes and my accentice. they love it. ia m a gret girl to get along with
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the news and some movies .
The six things I could never do without
my kids for one and my family and jobs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the furture will bring
On a typical Friday night I am
trying to go out lol to have a great time with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
never settile down with a man that will heurt me and beat me arounmd my baby or ever\............ i hate man beaters and liers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and cheaters!!!!!!!!!!
You should message me if
you liike !!!!
More