peaches0199
33 Mankato, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
peaches0199
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I graduate from college in December 2008 with my BS in Business Management. I am a very driven person and somewhat firm on my beliefs in life. I am a nice person looking to meet nice people as well. In my free time I love to play cards, read books, bowl and watch Reality TV. I know that some people may not like reality TV but some days you just need those non thinking shows. When I am not working I enjoy going out with friends or just kick it at home watching a movie and eating pizza. If you don't like to have fun then you can just move on.

I have a full time job in retail that I can say I absolutely do not love at all. I wait on people every single day and listen to pretty much every complaint they have. It gets to be a little routine but it pays the bills (somewhat but not a lot). Retail has its good days and its bad days. I feel that you need to have a really strong backbone to deal with customers. If you don't have the guts to stand up for what you believe in then it is more than likely not a good idea to message me.

I like to spend time outside when it is nice out and I have recently gotten into learning how to take a good picture. I am not good at taking pictures yet but hope to one day get better. I also scrapbook when I get the chance.

My dream vacation would be to go to Hawaii and lay on the beaches with a good book. My other favorite place to go is Myrtle Beach. I have been there once and am waiting to go back there again someday with that special someone. I am not a good swimmer but can hold myself a float when I need to.

I listen to pretty much any kind of music so whatever your favorite is I will more than likely like it. I really enjoy going to concerts also. The best concert that I have been to was Bon Jovi. If you are a Bon Jovi fan like me let me know because that is a huge plus in my book. My second favorite concert was maroon 5 in which I had 6th row seats.

I love to read in my spare time. My book taste is the same as my music tastes anything that I can get my hands on is ok with me. If you haven't read a book since high school I would suggest picking one up and expanding your brain.
What I’m doing with my life
I just finshed college with my Bachelors of Science in Business Management. I am looking to settle down with the one. I have yet to find a job that goes with my career but hopefully over the next few months I can find a job that pays more then my current job so that I can start to pay my school loans and what not. Looking for a job in this economy is extremely hard especially if you are looking for health care and 401k so I can retire with some money. I think that to many people are looking for the same type of job that I am looking for so hopefully my luck will change and I can land my dream job of opening up my own company some day.
I’m really good at
I just recently discovered that I am really good at organizing other people's stuff but not my own. I love to cross stich and read a good book. I wouldn't say that I am good at bowling but I do enjoy going to the lanes. I am also pretty good at mini golf once my alter personalities come into the picture (j/k)
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say my smile. I am usually always smiling. If I am not smiling which is next to never you know it is a bad day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read mostly fiction books. Movies and music, I am pretty much open to watch or listen to anything. I am kind of a picky eater, but I love chicken and Chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. The internet
3. My Friends
4. Books
5. Some Reality Tv
6. My Wii that I am now addicted to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people look at my profile and then never message me first. the future and our economy has been on my mind lately.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working, reading a good book or playing on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm...ask me and I will let you know.
You should message me if
You are a nice and honest guy.
More