30 Williamsburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just looking for my swolemate ;-) but in all honesty I'm looking for someone who makes me happy in life. I'm a pretty chill person who loves to be out and about trying new things, but also knows how to cuddle in the couch for a great night in.
What I’m doing with my life
Weightlifting has become a new passion and I can't get enough of it but it. I'm a current student at the University of Iowa working on finishing up my bachelor degree. It's been a difficult path with school due to life events but its still worth it to me to finish and better myself. I work full time in the agriculture industry which is going to pay of for me soon in many ways but the biggest will be the availability to travel and see the world.
I’m really good at
I would have to say I'm a pretty good cook. I enjoy cooking for others more than just for myself. My smoker comes out most in the summer for meats and cheeses. I also enjoy cooking authentic Mexican dishes but anything new and delicious I'm more than willing to try. I have this guilty pleasure to through around weights to not only make myself look better but it keeps me healthy
The first things people usually notice about me
My guess would be one of the following
Gauged ears
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love the nerdy kind of shows such as The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Doctor Who (10th doctor hands down the best ), Torchwood, How I met your Mother, Walking Dead, Faceoff, Ghost Adventures, Ghost Hunters, Bob's Burgers, The Office, Orange is the new Black, and all kinds of similar shows but I don't have cable so most time now is spent reading and Netflix.

Just about anything really

I enjoy a wide variety of foods and am always wanting to try new things the weirder the better !
The six things I could never do without
Weird foods
My animals
Probably my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Other than that where I will end up once I finish my degree, hopefully out of Iowa but who knows what will happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ranges from a quiet night at home watching Netflix to letting the night take me on a wild adventure and just rolling with it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will always throw on my suit when the opportunity presents itself.
You should message me if
If you're into lifting weights and like leg days ( major brownie points on this one )
If you're looking to have some fun.
Your a woman that's not afraid to message first.
Want to know more about me.
Would like to hangout.
Grab a drink.
Just want to chat.