26 Odessa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Basicly i am down to earth person I've been hurt alot i like romance to a certain point. I have a daugther she is my angel and u have to accept her to be with me thats all to it she is my world and if u want to be appart of it she is included in the package
What I’m doing with my life
right now i am trying to figure out my life I've been going threw alot and i would really like to find some one to help me figure things out
I’m really good at
i am good with computers and also i am good at cooking which i love to do
The first things people usually notice about me
I am quiet at first i like to listen and study everything around me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies i like all sorts and i like all sorts of foods and music ill listen to everything and books i really dont read that much as i used to but i do read when i want to think and its usally study books
The six things I could never do without
MY daughter, music, food, water, movies,and more of my daughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
anything with in reason i like to assess a situation before steping in
On a typical Friday night I am
bored idk anybody here so its hard for me to talk to people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont know i have alot but not stuff i tell up front
You should message me if
u should message me if u like to get to know me and give me a chance to see if there is any magic