29 Estherville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im not very good at filling these things out but I will try anyway. Currently I am working at Polaris and I love my job. It pays the bills and I get to work with some of my family and friends. What more could you ask for. I am also in the National Guard. I have been in the military since 2004. Joining the military was the best decision I ever made. It has helped me become who I am today.

Im a very big sports fan. I love watching them just as much as I love to play. I like all of the Minnesota teams so I know what its like to get disappointed year in and year out. I really enjoy the summer time. I like going camping, playing yard games, going to the lake, and grilling. I dont mind staying at home and watching movies if there is nothing going on. I dont drink a whole lot but its nice every now and then to go out and have a few drinks with my friends. I have a sarcastic side to me and I love to joke around. Im a big fan of country music but I will listen to pretty much anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Work,work,work. Got to pay the bills right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I havent read a book in years.

I enjoy country music but listen to pretty much everything.

Im not picky on food I will eat almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My dog
My job
My car
My phone
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with my friends or at home watching a movie.
You should message me if
If you would like to know more or would like to get to know each other.