34Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Down-to-earth man with a heart waiting to be warmed up. Love outdoor activities - i run, i dive, i swim and i love challenges. Travels and good food is a MUST.

Hoping to widen my social circle via this site and looking forward to meeting someone special to share and laugh together.
What I’m doing with my life
Seeking work-life-play balance, living La Vida Loca, widening my social circle and hopefully meeting the special one.
I’m really good at
Setting and seeking to achieve my yearly resolution, there maybe some lucky gains, misses or no-go-ahead but you can never tell what's on the end of the tunnel :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My build and always serious look, it takes a while to warm up before you discover the mischievous me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: August Rush, The pianist, etc. too many to mention.
Music: All random except heavy metal that drives me crazy
Food: Anything goes, not too exotic of course.
Shows: Mostly comedy. Need a good laugh after work.
Musical: All especially Chicago - glamour and tunes
Six things I could never do without
1. My yearly resolutions
2. Self-Hypnosis of Happiness
3. Mr. Google
4. Luck
5. Money most definitely
6. Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next BIG plan - travel, adventure, life goal....
On a typical Friday night I am
work, lazing around at home ('me' time) or out for a meal with friends.
You should message me if
- random chats is within your comfort zone
- common interest
- like what you see here :P
The two of us